About Russell Boyle


Russell Boyle is a Melbourne based Australian poet. His poetry anthologies are titled The Beginning, Footprints and Loneliness.

Anthologies are published in PDF form and are supplied by email. Some poems have adult themes and contain sexual references.

Volume 1 The Beginning
Volume 2 Footprints
Volume 3 Loneliness

For more information, sample poems and audio files please visit www.russellboyle.com

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s